+44 (0)28 9044 7800

Webinar – ‘Top tips for a Successful Website Spring Clean’

Spring is finally here, oh so we’ve been told. A perfect time to freshen up your website and try something new.

Join us on Thursday, 12th April for the next episode of our webinar series, hosted by Leading Digital Specialist Jon Eaton. Jon will be sharing great insights and top tips on the practical steps you can take to gain quick wins in your website’s performance.

Key takeaways will be:

  • Steps you can take right now to make your website faster
  • Reviewing 404’s to tell you where content might be missing
  • How to reduce bounce rate on high traffic landing pages
  • How to spot issues in your conversions quickly and do something about them

For these great insights and more, REGISTER NOW!

Date: Thursday 12th April 2018

Time: 4pm BST | 10am CT | 11am ET

Duration: 30 minutes plus Q&A

2018 Digital Trends

SPEAKER

Jon Eaton

Head of Digital Strategy, i3 Digital

Register Now