+44 (0)28 9044 7800

‘2019 Digital Trends’ Webinar

With 93% of companies surveyed by Pure360 seeing an uplift in conversion rates from tailoring customer experiences and interaction, methods such as personalisation, marketing automation and AI-powered technologies will be taking centre stage amongst the digital trends in 2019.

Join Digital Specialists Eddie Ryce, Keith Gutu & Kim MacKenzie on Thursday, 31st January, for the next episode of our webinar series. Who will be sharing great insights on the Digital Trends that are set to shape 2019.

Key takeaways will be:

    • How visual search works & will evolve eCommerce
    • How artificial intelligence is going to start to play a leading role in strategy and content marketing
    • How Machine learning is revolutionising online personalisation
    • The new emerging technologies, tactics and methods that are going to impact digital marketing

 
For these great insights and more, REGISTER NOW!

Date: Thursday 31st January 2019

Time: 3pm GMT | 9am CST | 10am ET

Duration: 30 minutes plus Q&A

 

HOSTS

Kim MacKenzie

Senior Digital Account Manager, i3 Digital

 

 

 

 

Eddie Ryce

Customer Success Manager, i3 Digital

 

 

 

Website spring clean

 

Keith Gutu

Marketing Account Manager, i3 Digital

 

 

 

 

Feel free to also check out other similar topics in our latest blogs

Register Now