Skip to Main Content

‘UX and GDPR’ Webinar

As the date for the implementation of the new GDPR regulations (25th May 2018) fast approaches, how will the new regulations affect the day to day online customer user experience and what can organisations do to ensure as little disruption to the user journey as possible?

Join us on Wednesday, 7th March for the next episode of our webinar series, featuring Leading Digital Specialist Jon Eaton, UX Designer Stephen Currie and UX Expert Cam Spilman (Guest Speaker). Jon, Stephen and Cam will be sharing great insights and Top tips on the tactics and measures organisations can employ to help meet their GDPR compliance without unnecessary disruption to their customer’s online user experience.

Key takeaways will be:

  • What ‘Privacy by Design’ means for online customer experience
  • How to protect yourself with ‘reasonable interest’ and gathering consents in the right way
  • How to qualify anonymous visitors to build better rapport before capturing details
  • How to design GDPR compliant cross-platform customer experiences

For these great insights and more, REGISTER NOW!

Date: Wednesday 7th March 2018

Time: 4pm GMT | 10am CST | 11am EST

Duration: 30 minutes plus Q&A

2018 Digital Trends

SPEAKER

Jon Eaton

Head of Digital Strategy, i3 Digital

 

 

2018 Digital TrendsFEATURING

Stephen Currie

UX Designer, i3 Digital

 

 

 

GUEST SPEAKER

Cam Spilman

Managing Director & Co-founder, Paper Studio

 

Register Now